Frog Eyes - The Golden River

Released July 1st, 2003 by Absolutely Kosher. Re-released April 18th, 2006.

01. One in Six Children Will Flee in Boats
02. Time Reveals Its Plan at Poisoned Falls
03. Masticated Outboard Motors
04. Miasma Gardens
05. A Latex Ice Age
06. Orbis Magnus
07. Time Destroys Its Plan at the Reactionary Table
08. Soliders Crash Gathering in Sparrow Hills
09. World's Greatest Concertos
10. Picture Framing the Gigantic Men Who Fought On Steam Boats
11. The Secret Map Flees From Plurality

Notes: The 2006 reissue appended an album's worth of bonus tracks collectively called Emboldened Navigator and the Seagull Dots:

12. The Fruit that Ate Itself
13. Meadows and Madames and So Forth
14. A Latex Ice Age
15. Picture Framing and Some Other Dark Shit
16. American Waltz for the Good Americans
17. One in Six Children Will Flee in Boats
18. ?
19. Spencers' song for Carey to officially sing
20. I Hope My Horse Don't Make No Sound
21. A song once mine now no longer mine
22. "Shots"
23. Libertatia National Lullaby

Notes: These tracks are from pre-Golden River sessions in 2001 that featured Spencer Krug on keyboards. Four songs were already released on the Emboldened Navigator 7" (tracks 13, 16, 20, and 22), two were already released on The Bloody Hand (12 and 23) and one was already released on Sunset Rubdown's Snake's Got a Leg (21). 14, 15 and 17 are different, rougher versions of songs that would eventually come out on The Golden River, meaning the only songs unique to this release are "?" and "Spencer's Song for Carey to Officially Sing."

Aquarius Records
Dusted Magazine
Delusions of Adequacy