Frog Eyes - Ego Scriptor

released 2004 by Absolutely Kosher.

01. A Latex Ice Age
02. Ship Destroyer
03. Silence But for the Gentle Tinkling of the Flowing Creek
04. Masticated Outboard Motors
05. Bells in the Crooked Port
06. I Like Dot Dot Dot
07. The Akhian Press
08. Our Lordship Has Devised a New Building System
09. One in Six Children Will Flee in Boats
10. Sound Travels From the Snow to the Dark
11. The Fox Speaks to His Wife Who Is Not Quite Sure

Notes: Acoustic versions of songs from the first three Frog Eyes albums. Limited edition!